Today’s Menu

I had to work today, so I started out with a skillet from Denny’s off of the “fresh fit” menu.

Breakfast:

Fresh Fit skillet – with tortillas (I only used one)

Lunch:

Side salad

tuna patties – (I love these!)

  • Can of tuna
  • 1 egg
  • bread crumbs
  • onion
  • garlic
  • unsweetened almond milk

Mix all of these ingredients together in a bowl then form into patties and cook like a hamburger!

Dinner:

I am going to a Christmas party tonight, so I am going to do my best to be really good when it comes to eating/drinking. I will allow myself one small sweet treat and will eat mostly protein and veggies – skip the bread and pasta!

Try out these recipes for skinny cocktail drinks – that way you aren’t tempted with something full of calories when you are out!

http://www.sparkpeople.com/blog/blog.asp?post=10_cocktails_with_150_calories_or_less#_a5y_p=1731899

Leave a Reply

