Day 11

I hope everyone did at least one day of active recovery this weekend!

I chose 30 minutes of P90x yoga on Saturday- my obliques are still sore..

ANYWAY

We have 11 days until Christmas (counting today) and only 10 until until Christmas Eve…that means only a little over a week until yummy food overload and being too busy to get a in a workout. But that’s okay if we work hard now!

So, this afternoon I am going to do 20-30 minutes of HIIT and an ab + glute workout. I really want to make the 20-30 minutes hard so I will look up an insanity video to do!

Leave a Reply

