Day 17

Happy Christmas Eve everyone!

I am feeling very good this morning; woke up and got my work out in early, going to finish up my shopping after work and then getting ready for our party tonight!

Don’t worry if you didn’t get a workout in today, especially if you have been eating clean with me the last few days! I do plan on waking up early tomorrow morning and getting a quick workout in before everyone wakes up for Christmas. Why not? I can be the first one in the shower and even get ready to look good for pictures…sounds good to me!

Enjoy the Holidays everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

