Day 21

We are getting towards the end of the month, and I can tell the Holidays are really getting the best of me. I had a pretty big lazy day yesterday (got caught up on The Blacklist – great show!) so today I am going to take every opportunity to get my body moving.

Step 1: Try not to sit at my desk – move my chair so that I have to stand or squat to type.

Step 2: get in a low impact workout at lunch. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNrqrk2xcAo

Step 3: avoid sugar and carbs.

Step 4: get in a good 45 min. – 1 hour workout tonight. Probably Jillian Michael’s “No More Trouble Zones” workout.

Step 5: forget about yesterday and start fresh this week! I want to look nice in my New Years outfit 🙂

Leave a Reply

