Day 22

It was another early morning for me…I should have woken up early to go to the gym, but I slept in instead. So, you know what I did? I have already set out my workout clothes for after work and planned what I am going to do today! It is always more of a mental thing anyway, right? Now that my clothes are set out and ready to go, I will go straight home and get my workout in so that I don’t skip!

I have two options for my workout today. I am either going to do a P90x3 exercise video – Agility X – or I am going to do a cardio leg circuit. I encourage you to do some warm up and cool down cardio with this workout if you choose the leg workout.

At Home Glutes And Hamstrings

2 Comments Add yours

  1. bumblebecks says:

    Sometimes I’ve been known to sleep in my gym stuff so I’ve got no excuse!

    I’ve just posted my before and after pics if you’d be interested;
    http://mumblesofbumble.blogspot.co.uk/2014/12/first-milestone.html

    Like

    1. smathews01 says:

      You look great! I would love to get your workout plan/tips from you if you have any.

      Like

Leave a Reply

