Balance. 

Who thinks they have perfect balance in their life right now? If there is someone out there that feels they have it, please share your secret! I am someone that gives my “all or nothing” with pretty much everything in my life. I’m all about the gym and eating decent, but not enough about enjoying that I’m young and healthy. Where is the balance?! I am going to do my best to find that balance in life between hard work and enjoying the results of my efforts. I think that when you find a balance, that’s when you are the most happy. 

Leave a Reply

